We the People

We are a collection of marketers, creatives, techies, writers, coders, strategizers, media masters, data scientists, social media aficionados and digital devotees. Nice to meet you.  


Joe Oltmann
Kevin Miller - Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Miller
Chief Financial Officer
Keith Sawarynski
President & Chief Operating Officer
David Knight
Chief Revenue Officer
Chris Wiegand
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Leebelt
Chief Information Officer

Account Management

Conor Ryan
 Senior Director of Account Management
Martin Thomas 
Account Manager
Emily Doty
Enterprise Account Manager
Blake Froistad
Account Manager
Megan Gibbs
Enterprise Account Manager

Content and SEO

Kristina Shriver
Managing Editor
Andre Gilbert
SEO & Copywriter Specialist
Joy Moore
Managing Editor
Laura Cromwell
Director of Search Engine & Content Optimization


Tyler Kirby
Data Analyst
Paul Zhang
Junior Data Analyst

Digital Advisors

Larry Herz
Director of Restaurant Division
Viet Le
Account Executive, Mid Market
Stephen Johnson
Sales Development Representative
Brent Haldiman
Director of Sales
Cooper Munson
Account Executive, SMB
Jay Soneff
Account Executive, Mid Market
Jill Hosmer
Account Executive, SMB

Finance & Administration

Lyn Duden
Executive Assistant
Lynn Kieffer
Shane Andersen
Director of Human Resources


Evan McKenna
Director of Product Development
Foster Sicotte
Paid Social Specialist
Ashley Bailey
Director of Paid Media
Pam Morisse
Marketing & Brand Manager
Nick Tuttle
Paid Search Specialist

Graphic Design

Kaitlyn Shriver
Senior Graphic Designer
Katie Wallace
Graphic Designer
Calvin Johnson
Graphic Designer

Information Technology & Managed Services

Michael Wraight
Director of MSP Services
Ian Livingston
 Senior Developer
Spencer Harms
Quality Assurance Engineer
Lamont Bryant
Network Administrator
Brian Miesbauer
Director of PIN Commerce Solutions
Loman Barnett
Database Administrator
Mangesh Kadam
System Engineer
Graham Briggs
Project Manager
Erik Schmaltz
Network Engineer
Luda Agodio
System Engineer

Social Media & Video

Michael Ayers
Social Media Manager
Martin Soderhamn
Digital Media Editor
Josh Hammerling
Media Production Manager
Hannah Rice
Social Media Manager
Lamar Clark
Elise Sambrano
Social Media Manager
Shane Mahon
Junior Videographer
Danielle Vowells
Paid Media Specialist
Frank Mcguire
Chief Business Development Officer
Mangesh Kadam
System Engineer
John Fouts
System Engineer
Andrew Lerner
Director of Analytics
Martin Thomas
Account Manager